Top 100 Sex Bloggers of 2011

15 Nov

OMG, OMG, OMG!!

Guess What!!  

Yes.

i made the list.  

Can i do a modest happy dance?  

Probably not, ok.. so just a joyful one.  AND

‘Nilla’s on the list, and Sin – how cool is that???

They already posted their happy dance posts, so i’m not giving away any secrets.

Here’s the link to Rori’s blog:  http://www.betweenmysheets.com/top-100-sex-bloggers-of-2011

And lots of thanks to her cause it’s gotta be a ton of work, reading over 200 blogs and deciding, i can’t even imagine…

Here’s the list:  {I’m number 79}

  1. Guy New York (@quickiesnewyork) and The Dirty Gentleman from Quickies in New York
  2. Charlotte Times (@charlotte_times) from The Life and Charlotte Times
  3. Kendra Holliday (@TBK365 and @beautifulkind) from The Beautiful Kind
  4. Amie Wee (@crevicecanyon) from Crevice Canyon
  5. Riff Dog from Ashley and Me
  6. Catherine Toyooka (@Catcoaches) from Sex Spoken Here: Secrets of a Sexuality Educator
  7. Vineyard Road (@vineyardroad) from Vineyard Road
  8. David from A View from the Top
  9. Quizzical Pussy (@quizzicalpussy) from Quizzical Pussy
  10. Athol Kay from Married Man Sex Life
  11. Dick and Jane from Dick-n-Jane
  12. EA (@easilyaroused) from Easily Aroused
  13. Axe (@unspeakableaxe) from Unspeakable Axe
  14. Joan Price (@JoanPrice) from Naked at Our Age – Better Than I Ever Expected
  15. Oatmeal Girl (@oatmeal_girl) from Submission & Metaphor
  16. Dark Gracie (@darkgracie) from Dark Gracie
  17. Mistress Lilyana (@MistressLilyana) from Mistress Lilyana
  18. Kyle Jones (@butchtastickyle) from Butchtastic
  19. Cheeky Minx (@LoveHateSexCake) from Love Hate Sex Cake
  20. Adam from The Mind of a Married Man
  21. Dr. Marty Klein (@drmartyklein) from Sexual Intelligence
  22. Lady Pandorah (@ladypandorah) from Lady Pandorah’s Sanctuary
  23. Holly (@pervocracy) from The Pervocracy
  24. Brooke from Puppy Tales
  25. Lady Dragonfly (@miladydragonfly) from Lady Dragonfly
  26. nilla (@swirlednilla) from Vanillamom’s Blog
  27. Wilhelmina Wang (@wilhelminawang) from Heartbreak Nymphomania
  28. Holden (@packingvocals) from Packing Vocals
  29. 25 Things from 25 Things About My Sexuality
  30. Thumper (@thumperMN) from Denying Thumber
  31. Kake (@poeticerotica) from Poetic Erotica
  32. Lucas (@top2bottom) from Top to Bottom
  33. Ms. Diane D from Bi and Large – Cuckolding with a Twist
  34. Betty Dodson and Carlin Ross (@dodsonandross) from Betty Dodson with Carlin Ross – Sex Information Online
  35. Kat from Prowling with Kat
  36. The Gentle Nibbles Writing Team (@gentlenibbles) from Gentle Nibbles
  37. Pandora (@pandorablake) from Spanked, Not Silenced
  38. Molly (@mollysdailykiss) from Molly’s Daily Kiss
  39. Vixen from Secrets of a Blue-Eyed Vixen
  40. DDD from Dick Dyke Dick
  41. Jade (@piecesofjade) from Pieces of Jade
  42. Jiz Lee (@jizlee) from Jiz Lee
  43. Sin from Finding My Submission
  44. Kris from The Phone Courtesan
  45. SapioSlut from SapioSlut
  46. Rockin’ (@RockinwithaCock) from Light Switch
  47. Rachael (@rabbitwhite) from Rachel Rabbit White
  48. Neo Dom Tom from A Bedroom Dom
  49. Daisy Danger (@daisydanger) from The True Life Sex Adventures of Daisy Danger
  50. Violet & Rye (@UCAppetites) from Uncommon Appetites
  51. Kaya from Under His Hand
  52. Lilith (@lilith9465) from Lilith Land
  53. Lady Grinning Soul (@LadyGrinSoul) from Lady Grinning Soul
  54. Septimus from Dirty Art by Septimus
  55. Roxy (@sroxy) from Uncommon Curiosity
  56. Anakin (@AnakinDarth) and Padme (@padmeamidala) from Journey to the Darkside
  57. Dr. Charlie Glickman (@charlieglickman) from Adult Sexuality Education
  58. Lily from theblackleatherbelt
  59. Arabella (@askarabella) from Bombshells & Rockstars
  60. SN from Peel It Off!
  61. Bre from Owned, Collared, Loved
  62. Adriana Ravenlust from Of Sex and Love
  63. Delilah (@definingdelilah) from Defining Delilah
  64. Arthur and Annabelle from Lust and Confused
  65. Lorelei (@suggestive) from Suggestive Tongue
  66. Kitty Stryker from PurrVersatility
  67. Mollena (@Mollena) from The Perverted Negress
  68. Naughty Lexi from Exploits of Lexi
  69. Karen Blue (@kissinbluekaren) from Kissing Blue Karen
  70. Arti (@ArtiAbsinthium) from Absinthe Cocktail
  71. Figleaf (@talkingfigleaf) from Real Adult Sex
  72. Miranda and Aarron from The Swingers Attic
  73. Blacksilk (@BlacksilkBlog) from Blacksilk’s Boudoir
  74. Violet (@violetscreaming) from Screaming Violet
  75. Ferns (@Ferns__) from Domme Chronicles
  76. SlipperyWhnWhet (@SlipperyWhnWhet) from A Slut’s Memoir
  77. Fruit Taster (@fruittaster) from Fruits of Libido
  78. Mrs. Discontented (@DiscontentedMrs) from Mrs. Discontented
  79. Aisha from Being Aisha
  80. Ruby Ryder from Pegging Paradise
  81. Chrystal Bougon from Better Sex Radio
  82. Lipstick Lori (@lipsticklori) from Rarely Wears Lipstick
  83. CarrieAnn (@CarrieAnn_) from A View from the Floor
  84. Dangerous Lilly (@dangerouslilly) from This Could Be Dangerous
  85. Electronic Doll (@electronic_doll) from Post Modern Sleaze
  86. Jerome from Let’s Talk About Sex
  87. Dusk (@dusk_in_chains) from Dusk (in chains)
  88. Innocent Loverboy (@innocentlb) from Innocent Loverboy
  89. RHS from The Redheaded Slut
  90. Violet Blue (@violetblue) from Tiny Nibbles
  91. Amy (@AnalAmy) from Anal Amy
  92. Curvaceous Dee (@curvaceousdee) from Curvaceous Dee
  93. Jason Stotts (@Jstotts) from Erosophia
  94. Mistress Kay (@mistress_kay) from Kinky World
  95. Viemoira from Cavern of the Beast
  96. Lucid (@lucidobsession) from Lucid Obsession
  97. ♀ & sss (@sweatshopsissy) from Sweat Shop Sissy
  98. Kat from She Makes the Rules
  99. Yummy from Sexual Adventures of a Married Woman
  100. YOU! – As always, I want to leave a place on this list for ALL the awesome sex bloggers out there! So please leave a comment with your name/URL to tell us about your sexy blog!
Can’t wait to start reading everybody else’s blog!!

18 Responses to “Top 100 Sex Bloggers of 2011”

  1. vanillamom November 15, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    Yay YOU!

    Yay me!

    Yay sin!

    omg…it is so amazing…i would have been pleased to be on the list at all, but to be just outside the top quarter? this is one stunned slut, i’ll tell you that!

    Master was so pleased i got a “freebie” orgasm out of it!!!

    woot!

    lets dance, people, cos there’s a party goin’ on right here…a celebration, to last throughout the year…http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GwjfUFyY6M

    • aisha November 16, 2011 at 7:01 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      YES!

      It IS amazing and wonderful!! And yes, delighted when i was nominated, um, pretty much over the top now!

      Love the celebration theme – laughing – and still dancing…

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. LadyP November 16, 2011 at 4:27 am #

    OMG! So many sexy blogs and I don’t know 90% of them. So much to read and no time to go to work…

    I’m so glad I found yours though, Aisha. Your writing is both sexy, funny, and very insightful.

    Someday I’d like to see you hold a lecture at a convention for Kink-friendly therapists – I’ll come!!

    LadyP

    • aisha November 16, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

      @LadyP –

      I know – there’s a whole bunch that I don’t know either… too bad we have to work, isn’t it?

      Thank you for the kind words – I’m so glad you enjoy my writing.

      And YES! A convention for kink-friendly therapists – do they have them??? Omigosh, i’d LOVE to do that. Hmmmmm.

      smiling – thank you!

      aisha

      • LadyP November 17, 2011 at 3:11 pm #

        I don’t know if there is a kink-friendly therapists convention somewhere, but I’m sure there’s a need out there for therapists that openly admit to knowing and accepting kinks. Kinky people have problems too!
        We could be the first two??
        LadyP

      • aisha November 18, 2011 at 6:26 am #

        Dear Lady P,

        There is a list of kink friendly professionals! It’s here: https://ncsfreedom.org/resources/kink-aware-professionals-directory/kap-directory-homepage.html

        I filled out the form to get on the list, but for some reason, I’m not there, and I haven’t gotten around to following up on that… but there it is. I don’t know about a kinky therapist convention. I’ll have to check fetlife. I bet their is one. We really could go. How fun would that be???

        hug,

        aisha

  3. Mick November 16, 2011 at 5:43 am #

    good job, Aisha!

    • aisha November 16, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

      @Mick ~

      Thank you so much!!

      aisha

  4. sin November 16, 2011 at 7:06 am #

    Yay Aisha!

    • aisha November 16, 2011 at 10:21 pm #

      @Sin,

      Yep, doing the happy dance with you!

      aisha

  5. ahiddenslave November 16, 2011 at 8:48 am #

    Yeay aisha, how cool are you. very well deserved.
    HSxx

    • aisha November 16, 2011 at 10:21 pm #

      Dear HS,

      Thank you so much! 🙂

      aisha

  6. David November 16, 2011 at 9:58 am #

    Congratulations, well done!

    • aisha November 16, 2011 at 10:23 pm #

      Thank you so much, David!

      I really like your icon too – very cool! I’ll have to go check your blog out too…

      aisha

  7. Kay November 16, 2011 at 11:01 am #

    Congratulations!

    from a Kentucky Fetlife Member,

    ~k~

    • aisha November 16, 2011 at 10:24 pm #

      Hi, K,

      Thanks for stopping by! Come back any time!

      aisha

  8. Faithful November 16, 2011 at 4:12 pm #

    YIPPPPPPPPEEEEEE!!!

    Congrats- Well deserved!!

    ~faithful

    • aisha November 16, 2011 at 10:26 pm #

      @Faithful,

      Laughing…thank you so much!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: