Spanked

24 Jun

“Come here,” He says.

It’s late.  i’m tired.  i don’t want to go there.  

But i do, and i hear myself say, “What???” in this snarky, whiny voice.

He raises an eyebrow.

“What, Sir?” i say, more respectfully, trying to make it sound like that was what i meant the first time.

He laughs.  “Nice save,” He says.  “Bend over the arm of the couch and lift your skirt,” He says. 

i don’t want to. i really, really don’t want to.

i was in the middle of reading a fetlife discussion.  i’m tired and cranky.  i don’t want to.

“But Sir,” i say, and i know that’s a bad idea, but i can’t help it, “But, Sir…” and i see His face.  Now i wish i hadn’t said anything.

“i’m sorry…” i start,

~~ but He is out of His chair, and has my hair clutched firmly in His hand.  Quickly, firmly, He moves me so i am bent over the arm of the couch.  

My feet don’t touch the ground.  My  face is pressed to the couch.

He raises my skirt.  i am not wearing panties.

One hand still in my hair, His other hand falls on my ass – hard.  

Again.

Again – over and over – His hand lands on my bare ass, as i begin to whimper.  Steadily, he whacks me.  

i begin to squirm.

It is not a nuanced spanking, the blows are rapid and they are all hard.  

i whimper.

There is no caressing inbetween the stinging rain of smacks on my ass, which is getting redder by the second.

i begin to cry.  Just a little bit, tears trickling down my face.

He continues, covering every inch of my ass, leaving no spot unmarked with the red warmth from His hand.

i’m squirming, trying to get away, i can’t help it, but with my feet off the floor and His hand in my hair, i’m stuck.

My chest heaves as i start to cry harder; i feel a tightness inside me loosen.  

A heaviness fades away.

i am still crying, still squirming, but  a barrier comes down.

My heart opens.  i slip into submission.

And the tears stop.  i had been sobbing, and now they’ve slowed to a trickle.  My ass is on fire, and i’m focused on His hand, which must also be burning, as hard as He’s spanking me, and still it falls steadily on my ass.

i slide into submission, and everything fades away except His hand and my ass.  As something shifts inside me, i am no longer squirming to escape.  

i sigh, and relax into the pain, allowing it to fill me, offering myself to it…

…offering myself to Him.

And He stops.  His stops as abruptly as He had started, and now my ass feels more exposed, red and hot and throbbing, raised up over the arm of the couch.

His hand still in my hair, He helps me stand.  Pulls my skirt off, leaving it pooled at my feet.

“Shirt,” He says, and i pull it off as quickly as i can.

Naked now, i shiver.

He tilts my head back so i’m looking directly into His face.  “What do you say?” He asks.

“Thank you, Sir,” i say, and i feel tears spill over again.  The “thank you” is coming from deep inside me, i mean it passionately.

He releases my hair then, goes back to His chair.  i am standing, bereft, until He says,

“Come show me.    Come please Me with your mouth.”

With great joy, i kneel before Him…

****************************************************

i don’t know.

i don’t know what i want.  

i don’t know what i need.

Maybe i’m just a fantasy writer.

Maybe i need to give myself some time.  Maybe i just need to take it slow, to be friends.  Maybe i’m not ready for a relationship.

Maybe i need to be spanked.  

i don’t know. 

 

 

15 Responses to “Spanked”

  1. Nick June 24, 2011 at 7:14 am #

    you need to be spanked… that way… often.

    N x

    • aisha June 24, 2011 at 10:02 pm #

      @Nick,

      {Smiling} I think you’re right.

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. Andi June 24, 2011 at 7:21 am #

    I’ve been thinking of you a lot lately and this which you have going on. Your most frequent story line is of a loving caring relationship where D/s is just there. Everyday in your life and for example this lovely excerpt, you didn’t want to. He made you. this kind of relationship takes lots of time to explore, yes? So at this moment in time where you and said fella are, friends in my opinion, is where you should be. How do you know if you can be more compatible in an intimate relationship if you can’t be friends? Less exciting admittedly, than the rush, the flight, the exciting but unfullfilling scene. Because you are missing what you crave most. Intimacy, the care at which he provides in the spanking. (he did it for your own good, because he knows YOU so well he knew you NEEDED one)

    You didn’t want to take your panties off at work. Because you were to busy.

    You did anyway. And at moments enjoyed the submission.

    Just things to think over. Love to you

    • aisha June 24, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

      @Andi –

      Thank you so much for this feedback – your reflections of what you see really help me see myself more clearly, and I appreciate that so much.

      And I hope I can hold that thought of needing to be friends first and of looking for the intimacy.

      I’ve noticed this week how I’ve been emotionally more on edge than usual, on the verge of tears easily, and just feeling deeply more easily…

      many hugs,

      aisha

  3. sin June 24, 2011 at 8:22 am #

    Nice scene – and I think Andi is right – building that relationship can be hard. Good luck.

    • aisha June 24, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

      @Sin,

      Thanks!

      Loved your post on relationships! There is so much to think about, it can feel overwhelming.

      aisha

  4. thesubmissivebf June 24, 2011 at 8:24 am #

    I feel for you Aisha. You and I are very similar.
    Good luck figuring it all out.
    Hugs

    • aisha June 24, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

      Thanks, Sbf -yes, I certainly relate to your descriptions of your adventures…

      hugs,

      aisha

  5. littlemonkey June 24, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

    All of the above?

    Listen to Andi. She’s a wise woman.
    Hugs.
    k.

    • aisha June 24, 2011 at 10:12 pm #

      Thanks, LM, yeah, I think she is too. Nice to know you agree.

      hugs,

      aisha

  6. Mick June 24, 2011 at 1:22 pm #

    I am one with Nick on this.

    Mick

    • aisha June 24, 2011 at 10:12 pm #

      Grinning… thanks, Mick!

      aisha

  7. Bob June 25, 2011 at 3:03 pm #

    Yeah, you NEED to be spanked.

    • aisha June 25, 2011 at 3:20 pm #

      Laughing… Thanks, Bob – I think.

      Aisha

      Sent from my iPhone

  8. angel June 26, 2011 at 9:39 am #

    Hey Sweetie. 🙂

    You just told yourself what you need.
    It can be a complicated thing, you know.
    i find that when i do not want it….is precisely when i need it the most.
    Though…i don’t sob. i’m a hold out. 😀

    This thing you wrote of…i think of it as….being beyond care.
    When you legitimately have let go….

Leave a comment