Never Enough Time

27 Sep

So i’m on call for my jail thing this week, and on the run even more than usual.  Didn’t get home until late, so i didn’t even respond to comments til this morning.  Which puts me behind schedule,

and i have an email from Sir X that i want to answer

                  and my housekeepers are coming today

                                         and a clothes bomb went off in my bedroom

and that’s not something i expect them to take care of

AND someone must have broken in the house and scattered papers all over the kitchen table because i was shocked when i walked in the house last night to see how messy it was!  

i’m sure i didn’t leave it like that…

Um, laughing…

And i have so much left to say about the Path of Service and Mastery, and no time.

But, i discovered Raven’s articles about it, which some of you all have probably already read, but here’s the direct links to that, if you’re interested.

http://www.paganbdsm.org/articles/power-exchange/spiritualds.html

http://www.paganbdsm.org/articles/power-exchange/yinyangtree.html

AND i’m going to see Sir X again tomorrow night, unless the on-call thing gets in the way.

 Dinner at my house, and then i think it’s a “training” night, which makes me all squirmy.  Who knows what new experiences He has in store for me.

 Salad and sex ~ life doesn’t get any better than that!

Wanted to share this link that PL left in comments about my new nipple torture toy.  PL says:

“Amie.J, a Chinese transvestite I follow on Flickr, has a lovely photo of himself with something like this on his tongue. A pair of chopsticks tied to each other at the ends with elastic bands, to make a kind of clip.  Pull chopsticks apart, insert tongue between, release chopsticks to clip onto tongue.”  

   http://www.flickr.com/photos/petite_amie/5272246697/

And yes, that’s exactly what Sir X has in mind for my poor nipples. 

Ok, i’m not saying much of anything worth reading here, so i better get moving. 

In the immortal words of Dale Evans Rogers:

“Happy trails to you, until we meet again.”

Laughing… 

6 Responses to “Never Enough Time”

  1. Mick September 27, 2011 at 6:54 am #

    Our teens also have trouble with the clothing bomb thing. Couture terrorism?

    Mick

    • aisha September 27, 2011 at 7:01 am #

      Dear Mick,

      LOL! YES!!

      That’s it – I didn’t know the term for it, but yes!

      aisha

  2. thesubmissivebf September 27, 2011 at 8:59 am #

    OMG those same people broke into my house, papers everywhere. Absolutely shocking because I would NEVER leave a mess like that.

    • aisha September 27, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

      @Sbf – I know!! And sometimes, they take something – like for a souvenir, I guess – a sock, a favorite pair of underwear, a pen… lol aisha

  3. ahiddenslave September 27, 2011 at 9:09 am #

    someone has invented a “floordrobe” for me and left it in my room…………and I think they may have been rummaging through my paperwork too….maybe its an identity theif….he doesnt need to steel it…he can have it…if I could just work out where I left it.

    You sound so happy aisha:)
    HSxx

    • aisha September 27, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

      @HS,

      A “floordrobe!” That’s brilliant – I have one of those too, I just didn’t know what it was called…

      You know, I am happy. Amazing, isn’t it?

      hug,

      aisha

Leave a comment